The Moat Theatre Naas     Phone: 045 883030     Fax: 045 883032     Email: info@moattheatre.com

Hide[x]



Sat 21 Oct 20:01 A man called Ove Film Club Book Now
Sun 22 Oct 16:00 American Wrestling Book Now
Tue 24 Oct 20:30 Victor s Dung - Extra Date Added Book Now
Wed 25 Oct 8pm Barbara Dickson Book Now
Thu 26 Oct 20:00 What would Ma say? Book Now
Fri 27 Oct 8pm Route 66 Book Now
Sat 28 Oct 20:00 Boom? Book Now
Sun 29 Oct 12:00 Jackula Book Now
Thu 02 Nov 8pm Naas One Act Drama Festival 2017 Book Now
Fri 03 Nov 8pm Naas One Act Drama Festival 2017 Book Now
Sat 04 Nov 8pm Naas One Act Drama Festival 2017 Book Now
Sun 05 Nov 8pm The Jeremiahs Book Now
Mon 06 Nov 20:00 Land of Mine- Film Club Book Now
Tue 07 Nov 10:00 Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs With special guest BOSCO Book Now
Tue 07 Nov 12:30 Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs With special guest BOSCO Book Now
Wed 08 Nov 20:00 Robert Mizzell in Concert Book Now
Thu 09 Nov 20:00 Alison Spittle: Worrier Princess Book Now
Sat 11 Nov 20:00 Dublin Gospel Choir Book Now
Wed 15 Nov 20:00 Naas Musical Soc- Annual Celebration of Song Book Now
Thu 16 Nov 20:00 Naas Musical Soc- Annual Celebration of Song Book Now
Fri 24 Nov 8pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sat 25 Nov 2pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sat 25 Nov 6pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sun 26 Nov 2pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Thu 30 Nov 8pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Fri 01 Dec 8pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sat 02 Dec 2pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sat 02 Dec 6pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sun 03 Dec 6pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Mon 04 Dec 11:00 Ger Carey Live Book Now
Thu 07 Dec 8pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Fri 08 Dec 8pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sat 09 Dec 2pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sat 09 Dec 6pm The Three Musketeers Book Now
Sun 10 Dec 20:00 A NIGHT OF CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS PLAYS Book Now
Tue 12 Dec 19:00 Evelyn O’Sullivan’s Drama Dynamics Book Now
Thu 14 Dec 19:00 Ceola Christmas Concert with special Guests Book Now
Fri 15 Dec 20:00 Christmas Crooners Book Now
Sat 16 Dec 20:00 The Three Tenors Ireland Book Now
Sun 17 Dec 12pm Rudolph saves Christmas Book Now
Sun 17 Dec 20:00 ABBA Forever Book Now
Sun 17 Dec 2pm Rudolph saves Christmas Book Now
Mon 18 Dec 10:30 A Muppets Christmas Carol Book Now
Tue 19 Dec 20:00 Jack L Christmas Extravaganza Book Now
Wed 20 Dec 20:00 CHRISTMAS WITH TENOR PATRICK HYLAND Book Now
Wed 27 Dec 20:00 Neil Delamere Book Now
Thu 28 Dec 7.30 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Fri 29 Dec 3.00 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Fri 29 Dec 7.30 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Sat 30 Dec 3.00 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Sat 30 Dec 7.30 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Sun 31 Dec 3.00 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Tue 02 Jan 3.00 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Tue 02 Jan 7.30 Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Wed 03 Jan 3pm Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Wed 03 Jan 7.30pm Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Thu 04 Jan 3pm Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Thu 04 Jan 7.30pm Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Fri 05 Jan 7.30pm Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Sat 06 Jan 3pm Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Sat 06 Jan 7.30pm Aladdin with Smash & Grab Book Now
Fri 12 Jan 10:30am Panto Club presents Robin Hood & the Marian-ettes Book Now
Sat 13 Jan 3pm Panto Club presents Robin Hood & the Marian-ettes Book Now
Sun 14 Jan 6.30pm Panto Club presents Robin Hood & the Marian-ettes Book Now
           
Message is here!